Our Staff

Saint Mary’s is a single form entry school with seven year groups ranging from Reception to Year Six.

We have a dedicated, hard-working team of people who support our children throughout school.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L Gleed-Thornley

Mrs J Williams
Deputy Headteacher
RE Coordinator
Deputy DSL

Mrs M Brader
Key Stage 1 Leader
Deputy DSL

Mrs K Kelleher
Key Stage 2 Leader
Deputy DSL

Miss E Clayton
Reception Teacher

Miss J Rose
​Year 3 Teacher

Mr G Heath
Year 2 Teacher

Mr R Allan
Year 3 Teacher

Miss G Carter
​Year 4 Teacher

Mrs K Kelleher
Year 5 Teacher

Mrs K Sutton
Year 5 Teacher

Mrs B Johnson
Year 6 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs M Barnett

Mrs H Bartram

Mrs J Betts

Mrs K Crawford-Scott

Miss K Gardner

Miss B Hall

Mrs C Liu

Miss N Loskot

Miss N Milukovs

Mrs V Niemotko

Miss R Nixon

Miss D Reed

Miss M Yuill

Office Staff

Miss L Spikings
Office Manager

Mr C Morris​
Finance Administrator

Miss R Rogan
Apprentice Administrator

Premises Manager

Mr D Allen

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs A Anam

Miss D Borczyk

Mrs C Craft

Mrs K Craven

Miss K Markuszewska

Miss H Morgan

Miss D Olszewska 

Meet the Our Lady of Lourdes Team – https://www.ololcatholicmat.co.uk/our-trust/our-team/