Skip to content ↓

Boston St Mary's RC Primary Academy


Boston's Catholic School

Term Dates

Term Dates For Academic Year 2021/22

  Start Date End Date
Term 1 (Advent Term) Monday 6th September 2021 Thursday 21st October 2021
Term 2 (Advent Term) Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 (Lent Term) Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4 (Lent Term) Monday 21st February 2022 Thursday 31st March 2022
Term 5 (Pentecost Term) Wednesday 20th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 (Pentecost Term) Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022