Skip to content ↓

Boston St Mary's RC Primary School

Boston's Catholic School

Term Dates

Term Dates For Academic Year 2017 - 2018

  Start Date End Date
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September Friday 20th October
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October Tuesday 19th December
Term 3  Wednesday 3rd January Friday 9th February
Term 4   Monday 19th February Wednesday 28th March
Term 5  Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Term 6 Monday 4th June

Friday 20th July