Skip to content ↓

Boston St Mary's RC Primary School

Boston's Catholic School

Term Dates

Term Dates For Academic Year 2016 - 2017

  Start Date End Date
Term 1 Monday 5th September Friday 21st October
Term 2 Tuesday 1st November Tuesday 20th December
Term 3  Wednesday 4th January Friday 10th February
Term 4   Monday 20th February Friday 31st March
Term 5  Tuesday 18th April Friday 26th May
Term 6 Monday 5th June

Wednesday 19th July