Skip to content ↓

Boston St Mary's RC Primary School

Boston's Catholic School


Here are the people that form the Governing Body.




Mr J McGarel Chair of Governors  Foundation
Mrs S Spencer Vice-Chair of Governors Foundation
Fr. A Adkins Parish Priest Foundation
Mr S Brigden   Foundation

Mrs M Turner

Mrs D Chambers   Foundation
Miss E Busby   Foundation
Mr D Bambridge   LEA Representative
Mrs K Brown   Parent Governor
Mrs J Bartram  

Parent Governors

Mr D Davey Headteacher  
Mrs L Gleed-Thornley Assisstant Headteacher  Staff Governor
Miss L Spikings  Interim Clerk to the Governors  

Below are details of Governors serving on our Governing Body; please click on the link.